Our Staff

Foundation Leadership

Elaine John
Chief Executive Officer
707-251-3527
elaine.john@stjoe.org
Melinda Sweany
Foundation Director
707-251-3572
melinda.sweany@stjoe.org

Major Gifts

Robin Lockhart
Director, Major Gifts
707-257-4184
robin.lockhart@stjoe.org
Helen Patterson
Director, Major Gifts
707-251-3675
helen.patterson@stjoe.org

Planned Gifts

Annual Giving & Marketing

Damon Tinnon
Director, Gift Planning
707-257-4144
damon.tinnon@stjoe.org
Lori Narlock
Manager, Fundraising
707-252-4411 x3367
lori.narlock@stjoe.org

Fundraising Events

Campaigns & Event Sponsorship

Dreanne Foust
Manager, Fundraising
707-257-4132
dreanne.foust@stjoe.org
Christina Mitchell
Manager, Fundraising
707-257-4023
christina.mitchell@stjoe.org

Database Management

Support Staff

Kiran Kumar
Supervisor, Foundation Data
707-252-4411, x2303
Kiran.kumar2@stjoe.org
Griselda Angel
Executive Assistant
707-257-4044
griselda.angel@stjoe.org
1000 Trancas Street • Napa, California 94558 • (707) 257-4044