Our Staff

Elaine John
Chief Executive Officer
707-251-3527
elaine.john@stjoe.org
Melinda Sweany
Director of Development
707-251-3572
melinda.sweany@stjoe.org
Griselda Angel
Administrative Assistant
707-257-4044
griselda.angel@stjoe.org
Dreanne Foust
Development Manager
707-257-4132
dreanne.foust@stjoe.org
Kiran Kumar
Data Analyst
707-252-4411, x2303
Kiran.kumar2@stjoe.org
Robin Lockhart
Director, Major Gifts/Programs & Services
707-257-4184
robin.lockhart@stjoe.org
Helen Patterson
Director, Major Gifts
& Corporate Relations
707-251-3675
helen.patterson@stjoe.org
Pat Slattery, CFRE
Program Director, Annual Giving
707-252-4411 x3367
pat.slattery@stjoe.org
Damon Tinnon
Director of Planned Giving
707-257-4144
damon.tinnon@stjoe.org
1000 Trancas Street • Napa, California 94558 • (707) 257-4044